Õpetajad

Valga Priimetsa Kooli koolipere  2019/2020

 

Malinina Žanna zanna.malinina@vpmk.edu.ee
Belova Julia julia.belova@vpmk.edu.ee
Blaasen Ülla ylla.blaasen@vpmk.edu.ee
Dinis Vassili vassili.dinis@vpmk.edu.ee
Gutovskaja Anna anna.gutovskaja@vpmk.edu.ee
Hütt Külli kylli.hytt@vpmk.edu.ee
Karbik Reet reet.karbik@vpmk.edu.ee
Kopõtnik Olga olga.kopotnik@vpmk.edu.ee
Kortel Riina riina.kortel@vpmk.edu.ee
Kornel Kalle kalle.kornel@vpmk.edu.ee
Speek Laur laur.speek@vpmk.edu.ee
Krauze Svetlana svetlana.krauze@vpmk.edu.ee
Kuzmenko Svetlana svetlana.kuzmenko@vpmk.edu.ee
Unt Karina karina.unt@vpmk.edu.ee
Kupits Tiina tiina.kupits@vpmk.edu.ee
Lilleleht Meril meril.lilleleht@vpmk.edu.ee
Lon Anžela anzela.lon@vpmk.edu.ee
Mumm Valeria valeria.mumm@vpmk.edu.ee
Nilendere Jelena jelena.nilendere@vpmk.edu.ee
Värnik Eneli eneli.varnik@vpmk.edu.ee
Pindma Pilvi pilvi.pindma@vpmk.edu.ee
Riit Nella nella.riit@vpmk.edu.ee
Rubtsova Olga olga.rubtsova@vpmk.edu.ee
Goliš Anita anita.golis@vpmk.edu.ee
Smekhunova Larisa larisa.smekhunova@vpmk.edu.ee
Stiba Tatjana tatjana.stiba@vpmk.edu.ee
Šepeleva Ljudmila ljudmila.sepeleva@vpmk.edu.ee
Timofeeva Maria maria.tjapkina@vpmk.edu.ee
Trubnikova Natalja natalja.trubnikova@vpmk.edu.ee
Toots Siiri siiri.toots@vpmk.edu.ee
Täht Eha eha.taht@vpmk.edu.ee
Kušnarjova Lilita lilita.kusnarjova@vpmk.edu.ee
Vaher Juta juta.vaher@vpmk.edu.ee
Mõttus Merike merike.mottus@vpmk.edu.ee