Juhtkond

Direktor
Marina Krotova
marina.krotova@vpmk.edu.ee
(372) 76 63851
(372) 5883 5431

 

 

 

 

 


Õppejuht

Julia Kopõtnik
yulia.kopotnik@vpmk.edu.ee
(372) 76 63855

Majandusjuhataja
Ain Savi
ain.savi@vpmk.edu.ee
(372) 76 63856
(372) 5666 5838

Karjäärikoordinaator ja noorsootöö juht
Pilvi Pindma
pilvi.pindma@vpmk.edu.ee

Arvutispetsialist
Rait Loos
rait.loos@vpmk.edu.ee

Keelekümbluskoordinaator
Eneli Värnik
eneli.varnik@vpmk.edu.ee

Õpetaja
Tatjana Stiba
tatjana.stiba@vpmk.edu.ee

Õpetaja
Jelena Nilendere
jelena.nilendere@vpmk.edu.ee