Juhtkond

Direktor
Marina Krotova
marina.krotova@vpmk.edu.ee
(372) 76 63851
(372) 5883 5431

Majandusjuhataja
Rain Aunapu
rain.aunapu@vpmk.edu.ee

Karjäärikoordinaator
Pilvi Pindma
pilvi.pindma@vpmk.edu.ee

Klassivälise töö organisaator
Monika Jurs-Hellamaa
monika.jurs-hellamaa@vpmk.edu.ee

Arvutispetsialist
Rait Loos
rait.loos@vpmk.edu.ee

Õppe- ja metoodilise töö korraldaja
Tatjana Stiba
tatjana.stiba@vpmk.edu.ee

Õppe- ja metoodilise töö korraldaja algklassides
Eha Täht
eha.taht@vpmk.edu.ee

Eripedagoog/ HEV koordinaator
Oksana Avramenko
oksana.avramenko@vpmk.edu.ee