Juhtkond

Direktor
Yulia Kopõtnik
yulia.kopotnik@vpmk.edu.ee
(372) 76 63851

Õppejuhi kohusetäitja
Tatjana Stiba
tatjana.stiba@vpmk.edu.ee

Õppetöö ja HEV koordinaator
Julia Belova
julia.belova@vpmk.edu.ee

Klassivälise töö organisaator
Monika Jurs-Hellamaa
monika.jurs-hellamaa@vpmk.edu.ee

Arvutispetsialist / andmekaitsespetsialist
Rait Loos
rait.loos@vpmk.edu.ee

Majandusjuhataja
Rain Aunapu
rain.aunapu@vpmk.edu.ee

Keelekümblus- ja karjäärikoordinaator
Pilvi Pindma
pilvi.pindma@vpmk.edu.ee

Sekretär
Irina Babkina
post@vpmk.edu.ee